Quilt Review Review

Image

I recently had the privilege of meeting Lauren, a client of mine via my Etsy shop, How Dear. In my shop I sell quilts, some of them of my own creation, lots of them baby quilts, most of them custom baby shower quilts that are used in lieu of a guestbook that people can sign and give to the mother-to-be as a keepsake to commemorate the day. Lauren was throwing a shower for a friend (Tim Burton themed) and asked if I could help her out in exchange for a review for my quilt on her lovely blog, Shooting Stars Mag:  where ” We are a group of people who write about the things we love, and the lifestyle that goes with it. “

She wrote a very sweet and flattering article about this quilt I made for her:

Image

 

Lauren was so sweet and kind to work with, I wanted to return the favor! When she contacted me, she asked if I could make her a quilt in return for a review. She was so lovely to work with and very gracious, I would recommend checking her out and seeing other items she has reviewed and if she can help support your business. Please check out her blog and the very generous article she wrote about the quilt.

If you are interested in having a quilt made, you can contact me via my Etsy shop. Here are some other samples of ones I have made in the past for clients or that are available now in my shop. 

ImageImageImageImageImage

   

2 thoughts on “Quilt Review Review

Leave a Reply

