You’re My Type

Thank you, kindly, to Katherine at Pillows-a-la-Mode for her very sweet feature on her blog! Please go check her out! Though I will warn you, if you do, you will get severely engrossed in all of her latest posts and crafty things! It’s addicting, but well worth it 🙂

PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

The lovely Courtney of Make All Things New recently had a contest for one of her fun graphic design prints, and I won! I love old typewriters, so I did a little play on words and chose “You’re my type” for the text. I’ve already hung a full-size copy in my office and printed smaller versions to make note cards. Thank you, Courtney! TO MY OTHER BLOGGY FRIENDS: Will you please take a minute to visit, like, comment, and even follow Courtney’s blog today? She is one AMAZING lady! She has two six-year-old girls with enormous personalities.  She loves to sew, craft, draw, and paint. She teaches library, gives art lessons, and creates custom quilts, prints, and invitations. She is also painting a mural for her church nursery and sets for a play, mentors teens, and makes movies for a youth service—all on top of keeping her home running. She and…

View original post 91 more words

2 thoughts on “You’re My Type

  1. Yes, Courtney, I’m addicted to Kathryn’s creativity, too! I enjoyed seeing what she won in your contest. I look forward to nosing around here to see the fun things you’ve done.
    Blessings!
    Kim

Leave a Reply

