Freebie Contest!

Image

Hello all! I just started making these typewriter prints for my shop with lovey messages, but I could use some help. Here is where you come in. Here’s the deal: tell me what you would like to see the message in my little machine say in seven words or less. It can be funny, sweet, or just plain smart; whatever your little heart desires. If I choose your idea, I will create a typewriter print using your phrase and will sell and feature it in my shop and send you one, free of charge! More than one winner may be chosen, depending on how many brilliant ideas I receive.  Now, what have you got?

You can visit my facebook page or just comment below with your ideas! 

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “Freebie Contest!

Leave a Reply

